Mental Health Association of Greater Dallas
HomeAbout UsGet InvolvedMHA in the CommunityContact UsSite Map
 

Contact Us

Mental Health America of Greater Dallas
624 N. Good-Latimer #200
Dallas, TX 75204
(214) 871-2420 (214) 954-0611 Fax
tvaughn@mhadallas.org

Matt Roberts
President
214-871-2420 x109
mroberts@mhadallas.org

Sarah Bayley
Development Director
214-871-2420 x106
sbayley@mhadallas.org

Sylvia Orozco-Joseph
WHO® National Director
214-871-2420 x119
sjoseph@mhadallas.org

Janie Metzinger
Public Policy Director
214-871-2420 x114
jmetzinger@mhadallas.org

Ricardo Aguilar
Director of Consumer Programs
214-871-2420 x118
raguilar@mhadallas.org

Tamara Vaughn
Executive Administrator
214-871-2420 x104
tvaughn@mhadallas.org

Nekima Booker
Operation Healthy Reunions Director
214-871-2420 x110
nbooker@mhadallas.org